• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

FrontPage

Page history last edited by Gayle Sands 10 years ago

 

 

 

Open Educational Resources for the 21st Century Summit

Session Information and Handouts
are accessible from the grant title links below.

  

Summit Details:

Date:  September 21, 2011  8:30am - 3:30pm 

 Place:  The Conference Center at the Maritime Institute 

http://www.ccmit.org/      

 

 

Thank you to all who attended the Summit! If you were not able to make it, you missed a good one, and gradually the presenters will be adding the presentations and resources for each of their grants.

 

You can access each grants' page and the keynote presentation by using the links directly to the right.

 

Thanks again!

Summit Co-Chairs and Planning Committee Members

 


Keynote Presentation

 

Open Source Learning Management System – Calvert County Public Schools (Lead LEA)

Chris Voelker: voelkerc@calvertnet.k12.md.us

 

Hybrid Course Development and Process and Product Consortium – Cecil County Public Schools (Lead LEA)

Kyle Rickansrud: krickansrud@ccps.org

Katy Egan: katie@keganassociates.com

 

Maryland Technology Proficiency Partnership – Montgomery and Washington Counties (Co-Lead LEAs)

Jona French: FrencJon@wcboe.k12.md.us

Kalani Smith: Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

 

Open Educational Resources (OER) Project – Baltimore City (Lead)

Sheila Grap: SGrap@bcps.k12.md.us
OER Resource Wiki

 

College and Career Readiness Support Project – Howard County Public Schools (Lead)

Julie Wray: JULIE_WRAY@hcpss.org

Lisa Katz: Lisa_Katz@hcpss.org

 

STEM Portfolio Project for Students and Teachers in Grades 4-8 – Anne Arundel County (Lead)

Val Emrich: VEmrich@AACPS.org

 

MDK12 Digital Library – Irene Hildebrandt, Chair Steering Committee

idhilde@carrollk12.org

 

 

 

Need Help? We're here for you:

  • The PBworks Manual can help show you how to edit, add videos and invite users.
  • The best way to get your support questions answered is to click the help link at the top of this page. Our support gurus will get back to you asap. 

 



Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.